Contact Us

You are here: Home ยป Contact us

Fill the form

Corporate and Sales Office

Shri Lakshmi Steel Suppliers

#305 , Pride Hulkul, LalBagh Road,Bangalore

Karnataka- 560027

Mobile:- +91-9632407002

GST No:-

29ADRFS4592H1Z8
sales@slgroup.in

Ware House- Steel (Budhigere)

No.111. Cheemasandra Village,
Off Devanhalli Road,
Bangalore
Karntaka -560049
Mobile :+91-9632407002

GST No:-

29ADRFS4592H1Z8
dispatch@slgroup.in

Ware House- Pipe (Attibele)

9-11, KIADB Industrial Area,
Balagaranahalli, Anekal Taluk,
Attibele, Bangalore
Karnataka – 562107
Mobile :- +91-9632407002

GST No:-

29ADRFS4592H1Z8
dispatch2@slgroup.in

Hubli Branch & Warehouse

Sy No. 736/1, P B Highway Road
Noolvi Cross, Belagavi Road,
Dharwad District, Hubli
Karnataka- 580029
Mobile:- 9632407002

GST No:-

29ADRFS4592H1Z8

Hospet Branch & Warehouse

Sy No 78A/2C & 2D,
NH-13, Mariayamanna Halli,
Hospet , Bellary Dist
Karnataka – 583222
Mobile : +91-9632407002

GST No:-

29ADRFS4592H1Z8
hospet@slgroup.in

Salem Branch & Warehouse

# 52 / 1, Uthumalai Murugan Koil Road,
1 / 1, Thidir Nagar,
Seelanaickanpatty, Salem
Tamil Nadu – 636 201
Mobile : +91- 9632407002

GST No:-

33ADRFS4592H1ZJ
salem@slgroup.in

Kozhikode Branch & Warehouse

14/291, Cheerpalam
Near Madhura Bazar
B C Road, Feroke (Post), Kozhikode
Kerala- 673631
Mobile : +91- 9632407002

GST No:-

32ADRFS4592H1ZL
calicut@slgroup.in

Madurai Branch & Warehouse

#BS 20 & 21, SIDCO Industrial Estate, Kappalur, Madurai,

Tamilnadu, 625008

Mobile : +91-9632407002

GST No:-

33ADRFS4592H1ZJ
madurai@slgroup.in

Mangalore Branch & Warehouse

# 409 & 410, New Mangalore, Industrial Area, Baikampady, Mangalore, Karnataka 575011
Mobile : + 91 9632407002

GST No:-

33ADRFS4592H1ZJ
mangalore@slgroup.in

Hindupur Branch & Warehouse

#Plot No. 4-8, & 41-45, APIIC Industrial Growth Centre,

Tumkunta Village, Hindupur Mandal, Ananthapuram

District, Andhra Pradesh – 515 211.

Ph: 9632407002

hindupur@slgroup.in

Get Quote/Join Dealer Network